Click here for William Leaf Biography

Contact Us

Info@theleaffoundation.org for general information

Bristol and Bath
Liz Anderson 7 Eldon Terrace
Windmill Hill
Bristol
BS3 4NZ
liz.anderson@theleaffoundation.org
00 44 (0)117 3774409
Suzan Dean 80 Brynland Avenue
Bishopston
Bristol
BS7 9DX
suzan.dean@theleaffoundation.org
00 44 (0)117 9040652
Paul Hudson 20 Brentry Road
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 2AA
paul.hudson@theleaffoundation.org
00 44 (0)117 9584092
Jamie Taylor The Leaf Foundation
31A Englishcombe Lane
Bath
BA2 2EE
jamie.taylor@theleaffoundation.org
00 44 (0)1225 310245
Other Areas
Karen Gorman Strathyre
Crown Lane
Hallow
Worcestershire
WR2 6PP
karenpgorman@hotmail.com
00 44 (0)1905 640186
Lesley Isaacson 122 Broadwood Avenue
Ruislip
Middlesex
HA4 7XT
lesisaacson@aol.com
00 44 (0)1895 639942
Chris Jacob 60 Bounty Road
Basingstoke
Hants
RG21 3BU
chrisjacob1@mac.com
00 44 (0)1256 352719
Beryl McLachlan 23 West Heath Road
Farnborough
Hants
GU14 8QH
beryl_gordon@hotmail.com
00 44 (0)1252 652927
Greg and Veronica
Meanwell
Northcote
Plymouth Road
Totnes
Devon
TQ9 5LH
greg.meanwell@zen.co.uk
vjmeanwell@hotmail.com
00 44 (0)1803 862527
Christine Neffgen 63 Knoll Crescent
Northwood
Middx
HA6 1HH
cneffgen@hotmail.com
00 44 (0)1923 821258
Dinny Owen 142 Hampton Road
Twickenham
London
TW2 5QR
dvowen@blueyonder.co.uk
00 44 (0)208 898 1287
Annabel Stacey Leigh Manor
Minsterley
Shrewsbury
SY5 0EX
annabel.stacey@theleaffoundation.org
00 44 (0)1743 891210
Angela Taylor 64 Kings Road
Walton-on-Thames
Surrey
KT12 2RB
ahtaylor@hotmail.com

00 44 (0)1932 885859

mob: 07979 285582

Jaynee Treon Apartment 1
7 Cambridge Gate
London
NW1 4JX
jaynee@treon.com

00 44 (0)207 4867246

mob: 0780 100 0011

 

Back to Top

 
Site Design by Conrad Goodman